This website uses cookies to help us understand the way visitors use our website. We can't identify you with them and we don't share the data with anyone else. Find out more in our privacy policy.

WFTV Awards 2019

The EON Productions Lifetime Achievement Award: Floella Benjamin

The ITV Studios Achievement of the Year Award: Cherylee Houston

The QI Best Performance Award: Samantha Morton

The Barclays Business Award: Jane Featherstone

The Pinewood MBS Lighting Craft Award: Judi Lee-Headman

The Netflix New Talent Award: Laurie Nunn

The IMDb Project Management Award: Jo Burn

The EIKON Presenter Award: Claudia Winkleman

The Argonon Contribution to the Medium Award: Dorothy Byrne

The ScreenSkills Writing Award: Lisa McGee

The Technicolor Creative Technology Award: Emma Oxley

The ENVY Producer Award: Faye Ward

The Deluxe Director Award: Jessica Hobbs

The BBC News and Factual Award: Katya Adler

Awards host: Sandi Toksvig

Awards entertainment: Waitress