About the WFTV Awards

The WFTV Awards, supported by Sky, are our annual celebration of the most talented women in UK film, TV and digital media. They take place in December at London Hilton on Park Lane, with a 1,000-strong guest list of influential industry figures.

Past winners include Julie Walters, Dame Helen Mirren, Rosamund Pike, Mary Beard, Gurinder Chadha, Abi Morgan, Mel & Sue, Amma Asante, Mishal Husain, Kim Longinotto and Dame Maggie Smith.

Nominations for the 2017 WFTV Awards are now closed.

The Women in Film & Television Awards 2017 supported by Sky will take place on Friday 1 December 2017, at the London Hilton on Park Lane. Click here to find out more.

Tickets will go on sale at 11:00am on Tuesday 10 October 2017.  For more information and to book tickets or tables, please click here.

WFTV Awards

WFTV awards podium_400x245

2017 WFTV Awards Tickets

Tickets for 2017 are now sold out.

2017 Tickets
2014 WFTV Awards_bag_400x245

2016 Highlights

Watch our highlights reel from the 2016 WFTV Awards and find out who the winners were.

2016 Highlights
Joanna Lumley and Jennifer Saunders_400x245

Past winners

See the women who won our distinct vase awards in 2015.


Thanks to our sponsors

The WFTV Awards could not happen without the support and commitment of our sponsors. Click their logos to learn more.